Deutsche Bank Milano

The list of Deutsche Bank Milano branch and ATM location addresses, contacts, ABI / CAP codes and operating hours.

Search ATMs and branches:

Bank office J 446 di Milano
Viale Corsica, 45 – 20133 Milano (MI)
Tel: 02/73956289
Email: db446.milanoj@db.com
Fax: 02/70101346
ABI: 3104
CAB: 01631
SWIFT: DEUTITM1446
Working hours: 8:30-13:30 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office K 447 di Milano
Piazza M. Buonarroti, 25 – 20149 Milano (MI)
Tel: 02/43998402
Email: db447.milanok@db.com
Fax: 02/437074
ABI: 3104
CAB: 01632
SWIFT: DEUTITM1447
Working hours: 8:30-13:30 / 14:45-15:45
Servizi di cassa: 8:30-13:10
ATM: yes

Bank office Z 453 di Milano
Via Molino delle Armi, 14 – 20123 Milano (MI)
Tel: 02/58324875
Email: db453.Milanoz@db.com
Fax: 02/58308273
ABI: 03104
CAB: 01630
SWIFT: DEUTITM1453
Working hours: 8:30-13:30 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office V 454 di Milano
Via F. Corridoni, 1 – 20122 Milano (MI)
Tel: 02/76015787
Email: db454.Milanov@db.com
Fax: 02/76015778
ABI: 03104
CAB: 01629
SWIFT: DEUTITM1454
Working hours: 8:30-13:30 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office S 456 di Milano
Via F.lli Ruffini, 11 – 20123 Milano (MI)
Tel: 02/4987368
Email: db456.MilanoS@db.com
Fax: 02/4989277
ABI: 03104
CAB: 01626
SWIFT: DEUTITM1456
Working hours: 8:30-13:30 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office T 457 di Milano
Viale Monte Nero, 22 – 20135 Milano (MI)
Tel: 02/5461306
Email: db457.MilanoT@db.com
Fax: 02/54019224
ABI: 03104
CAB: 01627
SWIFT: DEUTITM1457
Working hours: 8:30-13:30 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office H 468 di Milano
Via Larga, 16 – 20122 Milano (MI)
Tel: 02/865224
Email: db468.milanoh@db.com
Fax: 02/72001376
ABI: 03104
CAB: 01608
SWIFT: DEUTITM1468
Working hours: 8:30-13:30 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office I 472 di Milano
Viale Misurata, 65 – Angolo Piazza Napoli – 20146 Milano (MI)
Tel: 02/428156
Email: db472.milanoi@db.com
Fax: 02/4232552
ABI: 03104
CAB: 01609
SWIFT: DEUTITM1472
Working hours: 8:30-13:30 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office 474 di Milano Bicocca
Piazza del Calendario, 3 – 20126 Milano (MI)
Tel: 02/40241
Email: db474.bicocca@db.com
Fax: 02/40242510
ABI: 03104
CAB: 01620
SWIFT: DEUTITM1474
Working hours: 8:30-13:30 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office R 478 di Milano
Corso Sempione, 28 – 20154 Milano (MI)
Tel: 02/3183071
Email: db478.milanor@db.com
Fax: 02/31830750
ABI: 03104
CAB: 01600
SWIFT: DEUTITM1478
Working hours: 8:30-13:30 / 14:45-15:45
Servizi di cassa: 8:30-13:10
ATM: yes

Bank office O 979 di Milano
Viale Famagosta, 7 – 20142 Milano (MI)
Tel: 02/89121134
Email: db979.milanoo@db.com
Fax: 02/89150807
ABI: 03104
CAB: 01618
SWIFT: DEUTITM1979
Working hours: 8:30-13:30 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office P 981 di Milano
Viale Aretusa, 20 – 20148 Milano (MI)
Tel: 02/40073655
Email: db981.milanop@db.com
Fax: 02/48700502
ABI: 03104
CAB: 01619
SWIFT: DEUTITM1981
Working hours: 8:30-13:30 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office / Private Banking U 455 di Milano
Via F. Turati, 25 – 20121 Milano (MI)
Tel: 02/40244758
Email: db455.Milanou@db.com
Fax: 02/40244739
ABI: 03104
CAB: 01628
SWIFT: DEUTITM1455
Working hours: 8:30-13:30 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office / Private Banking 460 di Milano
Via san Prospero, 2 – 20121 Milano (MI)
Tel: 02/40243229
Email: db460.milano1@db.com
Fax: 02/40243277
ABI: 03104
CAB: 01600
SWIFT: DEUTITMMXXX
Working hours: 8:30-13:40 / 14:40-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office / Private Banking A 462 di Milano
Viale Piceno, 20 – 20129 Milano (MI)
Tel: 02/7384679
Email: db462.milanoa@db.com
Fax: 02/7491132
ABI: 03104
CAB: 01601
SWIFT: DEUTITM1462
Working hours: 8:30-13:30 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office / Private Banking C 463 di Milano
Via Giustiniano, 1 – 20129 Milano (MI)
Tel: 02/2046151
Email: db463.milano3@db.com
Fax: 02/2043231
ABI: 03104
CAB: 01603
SWIFT: DEUTITM1463
Working hours: 8:30-13:30 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office / Private Banking D 464 di Milano
Via G. B. Pirelli, 19 – 20124 Milano (MI)
Tel: 02/66980778
Email: db464.milanod@db.com
Fax: 02/66982168
ABI: 03104
CAB: 01604
SWIFT: DEUTITM1464
Working hours: 8:30-13:30 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office / Private Banking E 465 di Milano
Via Palestrina, 2 – 20124 Milano (MI)
Tel: 02/6691720
Email: db465.milanoe@db.com
Fax: 02/66987454
ABI: 03104
CAB: 01605
SWIFT: DEUTITM1465
Working hours: 8:30-13:30 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office / Private Banking F 466 di Milano
Piazza General Cantore, 2 – 20123 Milano (MI)
Tel: 02/58105949
Email: db466.milanof@db.com
Fax: 02/89407432
ABI: 03104
CAB: 01606
SWIFT: DEUTITM1466
Working hours: 8:30-13:30 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office / Private Banking G 467 di Milano
Corso Sempione, 77 – 20149 Milano (MI)
Tel: 02/347156
Email: db467.milano4@db.com
Fax: 02/33103183
ABI: 03104
CAB: 01607
SWIFT: DEUTITM1467
Working hours: 8:30-13:30 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office / Private Banking 470 di Milano
Via dei Martinitt, 3 – 20146 Milano (MI)
Tel: 02/40243600
Email: db470.milano2@db.com
Fax: 02/4987666
ABI: 03104
CAB: 01610
SWIFT: DEUTITM1470
Working hours: 8:30-13:30 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Bank office / Private Banking M 473 di Milano
Viale Piave, 6 – 20129 Milano (MI)
Tel: 02/76021550
Email: db473.milanom@db.com
Fax: 02/76021622
ABI: 03104
CAB: 01616
SWIFT: DEUTITM1473
Working hours: 8:30-13:30 / 14:45-15:45
ATM: yes

Note: This list of Deutsche Bank Milano locations is for informational use only. All addresses, contacts, SWIFT codes and other data are gathered from open sources and re-checking regularly. If you see any inaccuracy here, please do not hesitate to contact us.

Deutsche Bank Italia profile

Italy is the largest European market after Germany for Deutsche bank. With about 4,000 employees, 550 retail outlets and over 1,550 financial advisers nationwide, the company is among the most important international financial groups in the country, where it operates both as a commercial and investment bank.